Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence


Disc One:
 Degree 1. The Glass Prison
 Degree 2. Blind Faith
 Degree 3. Misunderstood
 Degree 4. The Great Debate
 Degree 5. Disappear

Disc Two:
 Degree 6. Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence
   I. Overture
   II. About To Crash
   III. War Inside My Head
   IV. The Test That Stumped Them All
   V. Goodnight Kiss
   VI. Solitary Shell
   VII. About To Crash (Reprise)
   VIII. Losing Time/Grand Finale

Released on January 29, 2002

James LaBrie - Vocals
John Petrucci - Guitars
John Myung - Bass
Jordan Rudess - Keyboards
Mike Portnoy - Drums

Sign My Guestbook View My Guestbook